Saturday, 21 November 2015

2016 Plans So Far for Parallel Universe Publications

Our twelth and final book for 2015
Kate Farrell's collection, And Nobody Lived Happily Ever After, will end this year for Parallel Universe Publications with its twelth book in as many months. Whether 2016 will be as productive it's too soon to say but we already have four books definitely lined up:
Fishhead: The Darker Tales of Irvin S. Cobb, which will be published initially as a limited edition hardback
England "B": Ninety Minutes of Hell by Richard Staines
Classic Weird 2, over 300 pages of classic stories
A Saucerful of Secrets by Andrew Darlington, tales of science fiction, science fantasy, and horror

We are also looking at another great collection of short stories which would bring the total up to five - not a bad start!

To be published 2016

No comments:

Post a Comment