Tuesday, 5 January 2016

UK Chapter of Horror Writers Association formed

Thanks to the efforts of Marie O'Regan and Paul Kane (who are the co-chair) a UK chapter of the Horror Writers Aassociation has now been formed, with its own website. HWAUK.

Current members include:

C.C. Adams
Richard Farren Barber
Carl Barker
Thomas Brand
Pat Cadigan
Ramsey Campbell
Catherine Cavendish
Charles Christian
Dorothy Davies
Jane Godman
Glynn James
Stephen Jones
Paul Kane
Mark Kirkbride
Frazer Lee
Tim Major
Marie O’Regan
Colum Sanson Regan
David A. Riley
Matt Shaw
Eric Ian Steele
Dave Watkins
Allan Welsh
Gina Wisker

No comments:

Post a Comment